Testimonials & Reviews

4.53/5

Gilead Primary Care North

Primary Care located in Columbus, OH

19 total reviews

Gilead Primary Care North always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.53 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gilead Primary Care North below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mohamed S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Great service
Latoya B.
Submitted 05/10/19
Great
Daja G.
Submitted 04/23/19
staff is great
Florence R.
Submitted 04/23/19
Treated with respect no long wait everyone was nice
Kenneth R.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great all around staff
Mohammed A.
Submitted 04/01/19
Extremely satisfied
Desmond M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very caring and well educatec staff. Glad I'm a new patient here.
Dawn C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Been coming to this clinic for about a year and the staff is patient and friendly. Merit the nurse practitioner that I see is knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Great team over there!
Melanie C.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very much like my doctor
Lashabia T.
Submitted 03/09/19
I love my nurse practitioner she listens
Rick H.
Submitted 01/21/19
None...looks good
Eddline P.
Submitted 01/14/19
Personable employees
Carlin A.
Submitted 01/04/19
Quick and comprehensive
Lynn M.
Submitted 12/21/18
The office staff and medical staff are awesome. Friendly and knowledgeable.
Alycia W.
Submitted 09/23/18
I only had one appointment but I was impressed! The intern was super nice and personable. Dr. Merit was awesome! She was pleasant and extremely nice to me. Thorough and detailed. I hope that I continue to have a great experience over time with this practice.
Jasmine S.
Submitted 08/31/18
I've been a patient at this facility for a little over a month. The staff are very professional and friendly. I have been able to get in and get out without any problems. Dr. Rutland is everything I need in a physician. She is very thorough during and is always able lead in the right direction. Dr.Rutland has provided me with the comfort and very valuable information during each of my appointments. I live a little ways from this facility, but I am willing to travel a little for their services.
G. J.
Submitted 08/16/18
Excellent service and great care taken during checkup!
Miri C.
Submitted 06/12/18
Very nice and professional staff!!
Twjuane W.
Submitted 05/22/18
Doctor is very attentive,detail oriented, cares about her patients, made me and my family very comfortable and she didn't rush me thank you doctor.