Testimonials & Reviews

4.62/5

Gilead Primary Care North

Primary Care Practice located in Columbus, OH

26 total reviews

Gilead Primary Care North always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.62 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gilead Primary Care North below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Wonderful as always.
Sandra B.
Submitted 06/08/19
My experience is always very good and every treats you very special - a very good place to visit. Appreciate the attention and care I receive- thank you!
Adolphus S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Staff at Gilead Primary Care were exceptional in delivering service and Merit Rutland was very knowledgeable and helpful
Tania F.
Submitted 05/31/19
They was very caring, unlike other doctors,they don't want to miss a beat they really care, highly recommended
Semo S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Beautiful team!
Mohamed S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great
Desmond M.
Submitted 05/29/19
It is a blessing to have Dr. Rutland as my primary care doctor. She does a great job and answers every question I have.
Mohamed S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Great service
Latoya B.
Submitted 05/10/19
Great
Daja G.
Submitted 04/23/19
staff is great
Florence R.
Submitted 04/23/19
Treated with respect no long wait everyone was nice
Kenneth R.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great all around staff
Mohammed A.
Submitted 04/01/19
Extremely satisfied
Desmond M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very caring and well educatec staff. Glad I'm a new patient here.
Dawn C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Been coming to this clinic for about a year and the staff is patient and friendly. Merit the nurse practitioner that I see is knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Great team over there!
Melanie C.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very much like my doctor
Lashabia T.
Submitted 03/09/19
I love my nurse practitioner she listens
Rick H.
Submitted 01/21/19
None...looks good
Eddline P.
Submitted 01/14/19
Personable employees
Carlin A.
Submitted 01/04/19
Quick and comprehensive