Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Gilead Primary Care North

Primary Care Practice located in Columbus, OH

36 total reviews

Gilead Primary Care North always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gilead Primary Care North below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Khadga S.
Submitted 10/11/19
I m very happy with my family doctor
Desmond M.
Submitted 10/07/19
I really love the office staff and Dr. Rutland. The staff is always nice and understanding of life situations. Also I think Dr. Rutland really cares about my overall well-being and is a great motivator for me. Thanknyou for everything you do.
Britiano P.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great, informative and very helpful!!!
Teresa F.
Submitted 09/25/19
Me myself I love going there it's very clean it's a peaceful environment no loud noise and people talking all around you they greet you at the window with a smile everyone seems very kind and a Happy Spirit Dr. Merritt it's very kind and understanding she talks with you great sense of humor explain things to you I really really will be farthest place to all my friends and family thank you primary Care and all the staff great job and keep up the good work!!
Teresa F.
Submitted 09/25/19
Primary Care I enjoy going to primary care everyday everyone there is very happy caring and understanding and always greet you with a smile thank you Doctor Marin and all their staff Peace also they listen very well to get Better to get better understanding whatever you might need help with thank you again
Condis B.
Submitted 09/17/19
I was overly please with everyone involved, I was well care for
Christopher M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Highly recommend. Ms. Rutland is knowledgeable, caring and professional.
Renor J.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great service. Always listens carefully to address my medical needs each and every visit .
Desmond M.
Submitted 09/12/19
She's a great Doctor who goes above and beyond to get you where you want be healthwise. Thank You
Felistar M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Experience, great treatment overall
Robin S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Wonderful as always.
Sandra B.
Submitted 06/08/19
My experience is always very good and every treats you very special - a very good place to visit. Appreciate the attention and care I receive- thank you!
Adolphus S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Staff at Gilead Primary Care were exceptional in delivering service and Merit Rutland was very knowledgeable and helpful
Tania F.
Submitted 05/31/19
They was very caring, unlike other doctors,they don't want to miss a beat they really care, highly recommended
Semo S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Beautiful team!
Mohamed S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great
Desmond M.
Submitted 05/29/19
It is a blessing to have Dr. Rutland as my primary care doctor. She does a great job and answers every question I have.
Mohamed S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Great service
Latoya B.
Submitted 05/10/19
Great
Daja G.
Submitted 04/23/19
staff is great